Click on the image above to start program

Playlist for Episode 111:

Satan, we’re gonna tear your kingdom down – Shirley Caesar
All God’s children ain’t free – Jones Family Singers
Whoa – Bryan Andrew Wilson
Jesus will fix it – Anthony Faulkner
When will it end – Dave Bass & the D.B.G.s
I will be waiting – Guro
After your heart – withLove
All in – J Bethel & Spoken For
Oh how I love Jesus – Brothers in Unity
Fight the power (freestyle) – Nucci Reyo the King’s Kid
Heal (find a way) – Brian Courtney Wilson
It’s all in me – Kenneth Wilson Chorale
I need you – Monae Miller
No rivals – Alyce Metallo
Victory comes – Beverly Crawford

Leave A Comment

Written by : Bob Marovich

Bob Marovich is a gospel music historian, author, and radio host. Founder of Journal of Gospel Music blog (formally The Black Gospel Blog) and producer of the Gospel Memories Radio Show.